Remember Remember Movember Movember

I managed to talk John and a few of the guys that work with him to do the Movember Challenge. I set up their team page, which is mobro.co/MGD2013.

This is Big Johnny's whiskers after the first week. Well done to all the lads who have taken part......some of them have hidden away!! lol

I have had a bit of a dilemma this evening.......the Lovely Lyds is going to the Scottish Style Awards tomorrow evening. Her friend is poorly and unable to go and she offered me the ticket!!! Which was a lovely gesture however I had already arranged with my friend, Katy, that my Big Johnny and the kids would go round there for the evening!! We had already let Katy down a couple of weeks ago when a guy that John worked alongside for a while died suddenly. We re-arrange this night for tomorrow.

I have decided to pass up the offer but now feel guilty for letting Lydia down!!! OMG I am such a woos sometimes.....would have loved to have done both but I can't split myself in 2 and my kids would have been gutted if I cancelled on them too!

Katy we will still be there and Lydia sorry but if you can wait a year I will go with you then!!

Have a great weekend everyone.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.