T-Rex Planet Tour Cancer Awareness Project - day 6

Evolution... change...

Today I left work a bit earlier, so I could take T-Rex for a wander at the National Museum of Scotland, so he could see his ancestors. He seemed very happy to see them! :)

How things have changed since then...

Change is a very important aspect of our lives and something we find difficult to deal with sometimes, but very often change is for good, and if there wasn't people out there who believed in change, no progress would have been made in cancer research. It's important to keep things moving and keep our minds open to change.

However, unfortunately, unwelcome changes will happen as well in our close enviroment when someone we love suffers from cancer, so I'm sending a love message to all of those who are going through difficult times at the moment. My thoughts are with them and their loved ones... xx

It's been a really busy day at work today and I'm expecting a long and busy weekend as well, as I'll be working... wish me luck with it!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments on my project photos! I hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.