SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

I hope this isn't sac-religious because I'm in Australia...

Anyway, This morning I woke up really early to finish my sociology paper. Once I handed that in I was done with two of four of my classes for the semester. It's so crazy, I can't believe I'm almost done. Then Rachel and I went to the mall near us to get some food but on the way home we were going to take the bus because it was so hot, and we waited twenty minutes for it to come, then once we got on it Rachel realized she left her bag at the bus stop. So we had to get off at the next stop, then walked back to pick up her bag just to walk home in stead. At least the bus driver didn't make us pay when we got on.

Also today the air was pretty bad because of the bush fires as tree was a fire right by my school. We weren't in danger, they had it under control but the smoke was crazy.

In honor of the end of classes, the Village had an end of the semester party which was a lot of fun but also bitter sweet because it means were leaving soon...which I keep getting reminded of and that just makes me more upset. I don't want to leave yet!!

To end off the night, Rachel, Nicole, and I made a fabulous dinner and watched Friends with Benefits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.