just, don't take the pict

By biggs

Gateway to the sky

Only took 6 photos today and this is the best of a bad lot. Had a good day though, busy is all!
Went to see Philomena in the evening with Leni. A serious and thought provoking film, touched with area of genuine light humour. Dame Judy Dench is quite spectacular, a wonderfully humble person, a true lady and rightly a national treasure.

Again, any of you who follow my journal a little will probably know there is only ever going to be one choice for T in my cd collection, the trouble is which track to choose - an impossible task, as my favourites will change daily or even hourly depending on my mood. So I give you 3 to choose from.

From his first album
From his last album - oh and you should really watch this video too!
A Classic

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.