Gillian and Nick

By gillianandnick

Work can be fun ...

I know its hard to believe sometimes but this week has been really interesting, I have been shooting a recruitment video for our undergraduate and graduate programme (I am responsible for our student and graduate schemes at Xerox)

Anyway I am fortunate that this year we have a great bunch, including a talented guy who produces videos and viral emails as a sideline, a wannabe TV presenter and some game, photogenic students who are keen to get involved.

My role has been to oversee, keep the creative juices flowing as well as inputting some creativity of my own. I have also been documenting the adventure with my camera for our facebook fan page. Half way through the final scenes today it stuck me our building has some interesting patterns going on

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.