Gingerbread and the Elf!

I wasn't going to blip anything about C*******S until at least D******r but I just had to blip this one I messed about a bit with!! took earlier.

Mrs Honeycombebeach will be so proud of me as I actually asked or rather Mr W did the girls in our regular Costa if I could take a picture of them while they were dressed in Festive outfits while promoting their festive goodies, but I'd also just blipped by delicious gingerbread latte so had to use that too!!

After about an hour of 'faffing' about on various phone apps, I settled for this little masterpiece!!!

I can now go out for dinner with Mr W and his daughter without the worry of what I will be blipping while I'm there!! Shame really - Thai restaurants do some amazing food sculptures don't they!!???!!!

Happy Saturday all.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.