One step at a time!

By IanO

Our babies :-)

A slow day Blip-wise.

A short trip to the local library this morning - nothing caught my eye.

Walked the dogs this afternoon and got chatting to a nice couple with two 'Cocker-poos' I suppose they are a cross between a cocker spaniel and a poodle, I don't usually go in for this cross-breeding of pedigrees however they were very cute. It was only as I was walking home later that I thought they would have made a good Blip but it was purely academic as I had no camera and had left my phone at home.

So here we have Suzy and Lucy my favourite little dogs in all the world :-)

Lucy always refuses to look at the camera unless I'm very quick and Suzy is just starting to poke her tongue out at me - can you see it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.