AlexanderSupertramp

By AlexW

Finale...

And so ends the challenge with New Zealand's First Lady, Miffy...

It has been an interesting week for me, trying to do Pretty when it just ain't me.
I think Miff knew that, and has "Prodded" me along the way to stay true...
Difficult task.

She has covered off Rust with aplomb, making Grunge look beautiful.

I've learned along the way:
Composing pictures isn't for me.
I walk in Nature and shoot what I find.
Credit to those that do, it's a lot of work with pre planning required.
There's an element of continual improvement needed, the bar seems to need raising daily.
Finally, stay where your heart is true.

A few Blippers asked for a Selfie to finish.
Now for a fiercely private person, that's a difficult task.
Sorry Miff, this definitely isn't a Pretty finish!
Oh well..

Thanks Miffy and all who followed our progress.

It's been an interesting week, and I close by taking my hat off to you, Miff.

ASupertramp

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.