'n Kiekie 'n Dag

By Sanri

Prickly baking powder

A small Royal Baking Powder tin, which became my pin cushion. The tin has a picture of a tin on, with a picture of the tin, with a picture of the tin, with .... What is it called again? It was always upsettingly fascinating when I was child.

I was all ready to do my test this morning, but I couldn't log into my account. It was dormant due to long inactivity. I'm not sure what it means bcause I last logged in on Monday! I hope they can sort it out so that I can do the test later. Frustrating.

Got chicken food, stuff to build a new roof for the shed and food & wine for the week from tesco & watched 3 rugby games. We had buns with smoked pork sausage for late lunch/early dinner and biltong with the rugby.

Weather was overcast with rain at times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.