Sunday bliss …

… has started for us quite early, at 9am we very at nearby cafe for breakfast, kids had hot chocolate and toast with jam so afterwards they were full off energy to burn it off. We walked to Ham Common to feed swans, ducks, geese, gulls and all sorts of pigeons, jackdaws, kids were happy feeding them and encouraging gulls to fight over some bread as Helena was throwing bits into the air, was fun taking pictures with wide angle lens … yup still looking for some ideas and perspective but having only limited time of sunshine (if ever get any these days) my new lens is not being used as I wished …

This was taken on the way back home, I liked my family walking in a front so I could look at them and just think how lucky I am having them. I sort of looked against the sun, but luckily had polariser filter in the bag and the sun doesn't look so shocking.

Soon after going back home I drove myself and mum for girlie shopping, my mum is so hard to persuade her to new stuff its hard shopping with her, but at last she listened to me and got herself few new items, she just looks fab.

I've got my 30min on my own at last, hence blipping :)

Happy rest of the Sunday :)

+

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.