Leslabelle

By Leslabelle

The magic tree

I was up early and sweeping, doing washing, cleaning kitchen and bathroom yada yada yada.

Out to do scenery painting at 'The Bush' mid morning. Took Bailey with me and he ended up covered in paint. But he was good for a cuddle to warm up the old hands.
It was pretty chilly.

We stopped at Mortonhall estate on the way back as I fancied some more highland coo pics but spotted this lovely tree during our long walk and besides that, the coos were miles away at the other side of the field and I didn't fancy trekking through the mud and cowpats to get to them (although there was a lady right by them taking photos very close up to one of their shaggy heads so they are obviously very docile (I wonder if she was a fellow blipper?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.