Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Lazy day, lazy blip.

I've been very lazy today. I had to be after being out and having wine three days in a row. I'm too old for that sort of stuff without a good snooze! It's uncharacteristic of me to post a flower picture. I do take the occasional one but I'd rather photograph people.

Yesterday I got more new toys for my new toy. I got a set of filters for my lensbaby - two macro filters, a skylight filter and a polarising filter. This is the result of my playing with the macro. I had two choices today. It was the flower or my eye. I took 187 lensbaby, manually focussed shots of my eye but didn't like any enough to post them. It was a kind of fun experiment though on a day when I felt kind of vacant and didn't want to leave the sofa.

Now I'm having a cup of tea and wondering what to watch on the telly. Think it'll be an early night and !then the weekend will be here and you know what that means :-) Have a good night guys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.