This, That And the Other

By Kersting

Dinner at Moma Holesinger's

Every weekend Josh and I gather up our laundry and take it over to his mom's. This allows us to spend time with his family while we do the wash. Sunday seems to be the best day to do the wash and visit.

Today was just like any other Sunday. We took the wash over to be done and also to have our Sunday meal together. I made a wonderful White Chicken Chili that I made in the crockpot to take over for dinner. I was afraid that it wouldn't turn out very well but boy was I shocked when they all loved it.

Anyways this is a photo of Josh's beautiful sister Sarah and their dog Bailey.

Weather:
I'm unsure of what the temp was today but its getting colder out and they are talking snow some time this week.

Happy Sunday everyone hope you had a good day with your loved ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.