Minnie Monday 6 - Smiles

Just what you want to start your day, huge smiles :)))))

It's been a strange day and it's only 1030am

We have cancelled the Bicester trip as there are 2 hour delays on the M42, I figure we can go anytime.

About an hour ago I was sat feeding Minnie when I saw a man walk down the middle of the road outside - I thought he was leading a funeral procession. When no cars followed him I went to look outside. Within the 3 seconds it took me to get to the front door he had been hit and was lying on the floor. The police and ambulance were here within minutes. He jumped in front of the poor ladies car - she was in pieces. The sad thing is that he apparently did the same thing yesterday and was released from A&E. Hopefully he will get the help he needs.

I'm going out for lunch with the Mums now that Bicester is postponed. Book Club tonight

I hope Minnie puts a smile on your face today x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.