middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Windowsill

This shot is the one I was going to take the other day, but instead got distracted by the sunshine and the leaves. This is another one I ride past on a weekly basis when I'm going to and from work. It's on Canning Street, which is a lovely street with a lot of old beautiful houses like this one, and a lot of my blips have been taken on it. While this photo was meant for the other day I'm glad I used it today because while they're not poppies I think it's nice to have a blip with red flowers on Remembrance Day.

Obviously I worked today, from morning until the early afternoon, which went well and I got a lot done. Then later in the night we attended our short course. It was a bit of a full on week this week and involved less listening to out teacher and more writing activities. They were great, and no doubt helpful, but after a long day my brain is now fried. So I'm going to put it to sleep, happy blipping all.

-Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.