PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Off Road

I thought it was about time I took my new toy out and tested it's 4wd capabilities! And also time to finally share the suzie with you (sorry you get me too!). My friend L and I headed south of Perth to the Jarrah/Marri forests surrounding Dwellingup. Armed with no map (thanks visitor centre for being closed!) and the knowledge of knowing the track we were going to do was closed, we set off to see what track we could get down......

Turns out we ended up on one of the closed tracks! Haha .... here is a picture of me performing a rather tight 3 6 point turn due to some very deep wheel ruts that were a bit beyond the clearance capabilities of my girl. Love the expression on my face .... 'really? I can really go back further?!'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.