Never Forget.

Unlike our trainer today who forgot to stop talking at 11 o'clock till I shouted out 'oh, it's past 11 o'clock ' then we all shut up for a minute. At 2 minutes past. Better than nothing I suppose.

My day isn't going well!!!!

At present I have been abandoned in Merrow Sainsburys for 3 hours!!!! With only my mobile and purse - dangerous combination I have already discovered!!!

Sorry if I'm waffling. I have another 2 hours to kill!!!

We had training in Woking this morning. M25 had other ideas. Mr W had even more ideas about what back roads to tackle!!! We arrived an hour late and got lost in the shopping centre car park. It was also raining. I grabbed this disappointing blip on my rubbish iPhone as we ran past. Bless the old guys.

Training was interesting. It was induction to the job I've been doing for 5 years!!! The interesting bit was listening to just how stupid some people sound when asking such common sense questions!!! But I got given a nice pink panic alarm!!!!

As we were late arriving, our boss went over what we had missed. Trouble was, that made Mr W think he was having a 1 on 1 with her and just didn't stop talking!!!!!!!

So that resulted in us leaving late. Too late to drop me home before Mr W had to go to work for his afternoon session - hence dumping me in Sainsburys!!!

I can only manage so much Starbucks Coffee. So I'm on mint tea!!!

Anyway - how much more time to kill? Oh, still 1 hour 50 minutes.

So, once he's collected me we are off to a Sussex Police Squash match. Another 3 hours to kill. At least there are fit young Police men in uniform. Yes, their kits look like uniform - just shorter!!!

Oh god, the C*******s chocolates are calling me over now.

What a day.

xXx

Ps, someone write back and amuse me!!!!!

Pps, my ex sister in law has just messaged to say 'could have been worse, could have been Asda'. I do actually thank god for small mercies!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.