IronWill2013

By IronWill2013

A Kitten With No Name

This little kitten has no name (see yesterday's Blip) and I need your help and suggestions. So far we have had:

Delilah and Millie

Bubble and squeak

Behave and Bequiet

Come on .... let's have your ideas.

This kitten is feeding nicely, but I am worried about the other one.

The second kitten (see yesterday's Blip) is refusing kitten milk and solids of all kinds. I even tried her with water to no avail. I have force fed kitten milk down her throat via a syringe (which I use with my tropical fish tanks). She is licking and cleaning herself (and this kitten) and today, she even licked my forehead clean for a good ten minutes long. Why wont she eat or drink???

Update: The younger kitten has eaten some meat :-) She finally licked lots from my wife's finger. She then ate from the back of my hand too. I also got her to use the cat litter tray. Big, big progress!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.