Birthday Pancakes

Well today is my birthday, and when it is your birthday you should always have yummy tasty things to eat. Jen made sure of it with these tasty pumpkin pancakes for dinner. They are ground almond based so they are gluten free, dairy and sugar free. First time we had tried them and they are so delicious!

I’ll definitely sleep well tonight as a result of yummy food, busy work day and a demanding workout this morning

Talking of workout, I just wanted to add, that during the final WOD at CrossFit this morning there was a minute silence (on the 11th minute out of 18 minutes) which I actually found quite emotional. I always make sure I observe the silence but I think with the adrenaline pumping this one was much more intense. I know Jen felt the same and I expect many others did too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.