Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

Night Sky

returning home after my accordion lesson which for the first time in ages went really well! ( My playing that is as my tutor is always so encouraging but tonight I actually played twice through without a single mistake. )

I did play around with macro shots of some flowers tonight but I kept coming back to this blip of tonight's sky with the last of the light bringing out all the fine detail in the clouds with just enough light to bring out the trees in the foreground and show the receding hill in the background.

Large might be worth a look if you have time.

I might have to take a break tomorrow and Wedneday night a life get busy again. John has been invited to an audience with none other than Gordon Srachan at teh Oran Mor tomorow night so we will be staying in Glsgow overnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.