Angelique

By Angelique

" I CRIED A TEAR, YOU WIPED IT DRY, ........"

Heavy day, sky very dark and wet most of the day. Did try to brighten later but I haven't felt very well. Nothing you could actually say was wrong apart from feeling sick!

My asthma was very tight so I had to take some Ventolin which then made my heart race. Tumble Dryer wouldn't work and started to smoke, so now I have a utility room with loads of very damp clothes!!

Because I felt so weak and wobbly, Mr A took Phoebe for a night time walk while I'm trying to focus on communicating with you all.

The above blip is deliberately fuzzy - it's how I felt about all the unnecessary deaths throughout the decades of slaughter. Enough said!!

Hope tomorrow is better, that I can breathe deeply without choking and the world will be in focus again.

Much love to you all fellow blip friends. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.