JamesJellyfish

By JellyJames

Goodnight and Go

That was when I fainted. I've never been good around blood. It seemed that everything was swirling around me. I awoke to someone blowing my hair, it was Lucy. She had carried me into the elevator, but there was no blood. The lights flickered on and off. I looked at my reflection in the mirror, to my suprise I looked even more pale than usual, sickly, ghost like pale. My eyes were darker, no longer were they crystal pools of blue, but dark abysses. They contained no light. Only darkness. I was so focused on my reflection I hadn't realised there was a slow banging on the other side of the door. "Oh No! They're Trying to Get In!" I focused all my energy on the door. A wave of something seemed to radiate. Then the light flickered once. Then there was the silence of darkness. That was when someone, or something was trying to get into the elevator

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.