HeyLittleBird

By Rebekah

Fiery Sky

The sky proved to be extremely distracting in getting my essay written this evening. The colours were phenomenal. My camera for some reason decided it didn't want to play game with this sunset, so we'll have to deal with an iphone attempt... No colour wizardry or anything going on, this is the real deal.

In other news, today I went for my interview to be a volunteer for Victim Support.... andddd.... I GOT THE JOB!!! They told me right then and there one the interview had finished. It is so nice that someone actually wants me. I'm so so excited to start, the training starts at the end of the month.

Mum kindly came with me, so we went and did a little shopping afterwards to celebrate.

Noticing I'm using the neighbours' tree/house line in a growing collection of my blips... here... and here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.