Marlow Bottom

Yes that really is the name of the place this road leads to. I've been a bit distracted today as my optician said something I found worrying yesterday. I've had a flashing light at the side of my eye from time to time over the last few days and my optician said if anything changes go straight to A&E! Well I have a full on schedule for the next two weeks and leave for India two weeks today. I should have asked some more questions like how serious is this, what is the remedy, what can A&E do, is that a light warning or should I expect this to be necessary? The thought of having to go to A&E and wait there does not appeal! Anyway I've got another appointment in the morning and I will ask them all! It does make me appreciate just how special sight is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.