iggyquiggy

By iggyquiggy

Roger

This is Roger. He is a stray that was found at work last week. So far we have not found his owner, so he is staying with me!
We took him to the local vets for a check up and we have emailed my work colleagues to let them know how he got on...

Hi Gill and Claire,

Just wanted to let you know all went well at my visit to vets on Monday and thank you for your contribution. She said my teeth need looking at - I might need a couple taking out (Paula keeps saying I have bad breath) - the lump on the back of my head is only a harmless cyst which they can 'whip out' when they knock me out to do my teeth, and she recommended starting again with innoculations!
I have been taking Paul out for lots of muddy walks but I try not too go too far because at his age, you can't be too careful! As it is he keeps stopping for a rest (although he pretends to be taking photos)!
I have attached an Autumn scene photo Paul took today in the woods, thought you might like my new look!

With kind regards
Woof
Roger

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.