More Life of Sands

By sands

He Cuckoo Wrasse

Today we had another 2 lovely dives, the first off the Isle of Muck and the second off the Isle of Eigg. The first dive was quite 'interesting' as my weightbelt came off during the dive! Luckily, my buddy, Ben, and I managed to sort things out such that I didn't polaris to the surface! The weightbelt dropped onto a ledge just below us so Ben was able to retreive it for me while I hung onto a couple of pieces of kelp on the wall we were diving.

We saw 2 gorgeous male cuckoo wrasse on the second dive and so, after yesterday's blip, I thought I should show blip of these magnificent specimens today.

We are off home tomorrow morning. This last week has been great - fab diving with fab friends on a fab dive boat with a fab skipper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.