Music Box

My Canadian cousin is getting married in May in LA. I've just booked my flight.

As mentioned here, a conversation was had.

It's so easy for truly good friends to drift apart, to lose sight, to not communicate, to see things, to feel things and to forget, years of unease, uncertainty, fallings out, between two men that had once felt so naturally there for each other, with each other.

The irony is, if there were ever any two people that were more honest with each other, I'm not sure I've met them. I pride myself on my ability to communicate but I have been sadly lacking.

3 years of miscommunication and misinterpretations were resolved at some point on Saturday [edit; Saturday the 2nd, not the 9th] morning with one of my best mates ever.

I'm back. Back in Spak.

Couple backflips:

Store My Shit
Tape My Shit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.