kid with a camera.

By calamityjane

Record Timing

In bed and ready to sleep by 9.20? What? Must be record for this school year, this is abnormality, witchcraft, nonsense..! But it feels great so I'm not complaining ;)

Personal statement basically complete (at last, hurray!) so that's out of the way :)

Really need to have some positive replies from the trusts I've written to, haven't raised even a quarter of my amount yet, only 9 months to go, and so far I've had roughly 6 rejections from trusts for a bundle or reasons. Boooo..

Dancing was hard work but found out fees rehearsal is Monday and I only have 3 dances so far and only learned one of them this afternoon!

As per, it's a nightmare even this close to show time, but it always works out in the end (fingers crossed)

Work experience and art course tomorrow, so a busy day ahead, night everyone! Sweet dreams x o x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.