Aynil

By Aynil

Happy fruit...

These looked to me very pretty and lovely...
I have realised that I have made a mistake about the dates... I should share this blip on 13th November and yesterday's blip on 12th November... It is too late... Please,read this as this is 13th November's blip...

I did my housework in the morning then we went to a shopping center with my mother... I took a lot of photos there and I got laughed because of the people reaction about me and my camera...This is from a flower shop in the shopping center... I loved their appearance and lively colors...Then I got back home and had a walk in the common garden... After walking,got back to home and I started reading a new book... My daughter came from the school,then I prepared the dinner... After dinner,I started to organize my library... I have so much work there...

It is quite cold and getting colder here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.