HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

Morning light

This morning the sunlight drew shiny lines through the dark clouds. I was trying do the same to my blurry head. Had too much coffee yesterday evening and my usual good night sleep was a little disurbed.

My colleagues were very pleased to see me today. As the single winner of our teambuilding activites, I am always most concerned of my colleagues well being.

Last night I made them very happy not winning our airgun contest. I normally win all the competitions at work, but this time I came third place.

I honestly deny all accusations of not doing my very best to win, and the reason for shooting lefthanded was only the fact that I'm not able to shut my right eye aming.

And I was not even disturbed by my friends eagerly pointing out that I showed my underwear leaning over the table shooting.

I'm happy making my dear colleagues happy! Very happy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.