His Master's Voice

Another busy day at work, another day of coughing!

We have done a bit of sorting out tonight, cleared a bit of rubbish out of the loft to make room for more!! Can't believe the stuff I keep!

Have also been looking through some records that I brought back from my dad's bungalow when we emptied it. There are some weird and wonderful titles and I am sure most of them are completely worthless! Have found some old 78s though - not heard of most of them I have to say. The labels were what caught my eye though, especially as I was struggling for a blip! CDs and downloads just aren't quite the same!

Just want to thank those of you who are still bothering to comment on my journal despite my lack of attention to yours at the moment! I will catch up at some point but I do appreciate your efforts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.