family of 4 x

By CarrieMills

This didn't make me laugh!

Today was a right crappy day, i don't know if it was me got up in a bad mood or the kids being on top form but we'll it was crap!

The babies made loads of noise all day, albeit angry shouts, not sharing screams, happy noises either way they were noisy all day! they hardly played nice, they wound each other up and me.

All three of us found everything annoying, each other, the weather everything.

And to top it off they destroyed their bedrooms with toys everywhere, Caleb decided to icing on the cake was to walk into erins room with the mega blocks bag on his head, usually I'd laugh but today all I could like was....so where have you tipped those bricks???!!

I hate moaning about my babies but today the bad weighed out the good.

So I'm gonna write today off and tomorrow is going to be amazing!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.