wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Fred had a very busy morning

I know I have blipped Fred before however, he deserved one today. As I left for work this morning I looked over and saw Fred in the kitchen. He had something coming out of his mouth and I thought he was hurt. Then I saw them move. There were 4 paws and a tale squiggling in his mouth. We seem to have mice again. We do in the fall as they obviously have a way in. He dropped it put his paw on it, looked at me and swear to God said" go to work mum. I got this" he then proceeded to torture the poor thing.

I called the exterminator they advised me to get a cat. I said I have 3. He said congratulations you already have an exterminator.
When my husband got back after dropping me off at work, he couldn't find the mouse. I know Fred did not eat it.
God only knows where he hid it. Later Ethel came out with one in her mouth. We are going to believe it's the same one.

My hair dresser informed me today that they can climb things like curtains and they like coats. He suggested I be careful when I put my hands in the pockets.

I implied strongly he was a so I called him a name. Not a nice name.

And I will check my stupid pockets tomorrow.
Ugh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.