I Witness

By KangaZu

November Challenge: Day 13 ....

Foreign. Lilac.

After yesterday's fairly easy combined challenges this one did prove to be more difficult. If you don't count Canada and Mexico the only foreign country we have been to is Scotland. We did bring some currency home with us but I couldn't find it.

Then I remembered that I received a foreign postcard from one of my lovely blip friends who lives in Australia. Since I had already blipped the front, I decided to blip the postage stamp. And since there is a touch of lilac in it, it qualifies for both challenges! But just in case you couldn't see the lilac (it's one of the suitcases on top of the car) I put the postcard on top of a lilac lap desk. I guess the car could be considered a light shade of lilac, too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.