Still Life Experiment

Spurred on by a blip from Jellyfox yesterday and seeing a possibility when I was out at small group last night, I have decided to attempt a few experiments using a glass of water.

Today its oranges (after seeing Jellyfox's entry last night) and I think a bottle stopper :)

My only problem is that yet again the background came out pink (I can only think its because I have lost the instructions for f stops (they are not mentioned in the manual index, but are called something else I can't remember :( ) Also its rather blurry, but I have no time to play properly! Any help or advice would be welcome :)

See also Oranges on Black I am not sure whether I prefer this one....I don't like the 'pink' light at the top of the glass though....

Off to work again :)

Thank you so much to everyone who commented and left stars on my journal yesterday :)

Apologies in advance if I don't get to your journal today...one day I'll catch up again :)

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.