A Dog's Dinner

By G

On the ropes.....

A big meeting all day today which was very tiring but very productive, so it's exciting times ahead. So here I am with another late blip - how do you city folk manage? It beats me.

Anyway it struck me today that we live in a pretend town - it's more like a village. On my way into the centre of Edinburgh today, on the wonderfull foldy bike, I met a blippers partner.

When I arrived at my destination, after stoppng to speak to a tourist and two policeman, I discovered that another blipper worked next door.

On the way home we stopped at another blipper house who lived next to the second blipper I met earlier, who in turn lived just along the street from another friend of a blipper.

Whew! It's a small world or there loads of blippers. Soon we'll be pushing each other out of the way and fighting for the last Blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.