Day Today

By Feathers14

Ben's Birthday!

Today was Ben's Birthday! Happy Birthday, Benny boy!

What did I do today.... Woke up, went on to campus with Eve to join Axel for a work stint in F211. Got some more Robotics essay written. I might have got stupidly excited when I found that I've made it to the Salsa performance team!!! Then we went to the Copper Rooms to get our Ski Tour stuff fitted. IT'S HAPPENING! Feels so real now hahaha. Can't wait to get on this, now.

Afterwards it was a project meeting with Neil and Michael and then some work in the gait lab where this photo was taken. I quite like this photograph.

In the pm I headed back to my house with Eve and I had big-ass parcel waiting for me. Yay of eBay. Then I suited myself up (nothing suits me like a suit) and all of us wandered down to King Baba's where we enjoyed a delightfully entertaining meal. I was sat next to Eve, Matty, Louisa, Nick and Zoe and it was hilarious. Afterwards we waddled (quite a lot of food was consumed at King Baba's) across the road for a drink at the Jug & Jester and more good times. A great way to celebrate.

Peace

------------

Some minimalist, monochrome, still life image. I can't quite figure out why, but I like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.