la.de.da

By itswiebe

I seen my future

I see my future and in my future I have many cats. I don't understand how so many people don't like cats. Cats are cute, they can be very personable, they like to play and they love to snuggle! (All this of course depending on their mood)

Cats sorta remind me of humans. Cause humans also can be cute. We are very personable. We enjoy games. And like to snuggle (also all depending on what moo were in)

Maybe the reason people prefer dogs over cats is cause it's easer to gain the affection of a dog over a cat. But If a cat loves you it's special. It means that you've gained their trust. Cats challenge us to be better people. As dogs just want us to throw the ball.

Now don't get me wrong. I do love dogs also. But not as much as I love cats.

The only escape from the miseries of life are music and cats...
Albert Schweitzer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.