PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Bracing

DDW's November Challenge Day 14 : Favourite time of the day

Every morning I take the dogs for a bit of a wander along the shore before I go to work. I always go to the same place and I always walk the same route. The only thing that varies is the weather. I had been hoping that there would be a fabulous pink tinged sky this morning as the sun rose. Unfortunately it was a ll a bit grim and windy and grey and occasionally rainy. The wind was strong enough to make it difficult to breathe in the stronger gusts and I was been buffeted around a fair amount as I wandered along wrapped up against the cold.
It is always worth going out and having a wander while I wake up properly and it is one of my favourite times of the day. Who wouldn't want to have a walk here....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.