wingpig

By wingpig

baaaAGGHGHGAGAHGHGAGGAGGH

I was in a car park this evening.

Not the same one as them though. Mine was evidently warmer as I only needed shorts and a t-shirt.

Mine was better but I didn't have enough tripods with me.


I'll probably try and remember to remember to try and take at least one tripod with me tomorrow if the weather doesn't enbrighten itself a little. Cheap telezooms are all very well but they struggle to take pictures of beardycodgers on bicycles pootling along the canal even during the middle of the day and one has to wander home through a car park, grassmarket and row of makers of candles to get some pictures using a more efficient lens. I'm really going to have to take care not to go home up Candlemaker Row with tele lens attached in case someone mistakes me for a tourist, especially when I tend to have two bags on the way home to accomodate flasks and camera.

Mildly lateish finish means that it is suddenly late. I must away and run in order to sleep efficiently. HOPEFULLY Thursday will be a Thursday of not being at work. Might write a bit more in the morning. PFFFFFF.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.