Chippymedic

By Chippymedic

foxtrot!

Well what a day!

Today was one of those days when you end up somewhere and think to yourself "Well I never woke up this morning expecting to be here."

Yes tonight I ended the night in Pudsey BALLROOM DANCING!! yes ballroom dancing.

Basically when I got home after work, David as usual was heading out to Pudsey to shake his stuff on the tiles.
So me being me thought ha ha photo time!

Actually it was quite disappointing from a photography point of view, within seconds o entering the building with a camera I felt uncomfortable!
It would of felt more at home carrying a gun into a bank!

I was asked by at least 4 people what I was doing, to which I replied just taking photo's of David.
(Basically there are married people not supposed to be their!) need I say more.....

Yes people are so afraid to be photographed in case they are recognised, I mean honestly, unless its just etiquette.

Anyway after a little sweet talking I managed to persuade David and one of his many dance partners to give us a pose lol

So todays blip is Foxtrot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.