Andy Tang's Photo Journal

By AndyTang

Leaving Las Vegas...

Look up to the 18th floor, as that's where my home has been for the last six nights.

I spent last night packing and repacking, as made the decision to dump some old clothes to make sure all the gifts would make it back.
The conference finished early, meaning I didn't have to make a rude early exit. The text ride back to the airport was half the price, compared to when I arrived!

I'm now sat in the airport and my flight has been delayed by 30 minutes due to the late arrival of the inbound flight.

Did I mention I lost my wedding ring on the flight out? I checked with baggage services and it's not in Vegas. I'll check when I'm in Gatwick.

I had a great time in Vegas from both a holiday and business perspective. That said I'd rather be in Battersea tonight, as I could be celebrating with work as e92plus (the company I work for) has won the CRN Security Distributor of the Year, which is one of, if not the highest accolade in our industry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.