A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

Badmin-Tron

I think JD might have taken something to get him into zone for tonight's post Office game of badders. I'm not sure if he should be seeing things in binary code. That or I've fallen into the software of my computer again.. Is that Jeff Bridges!?

Tron eat your heart out.

We had a blistering first game that really was a toughy. Jack had me on the ropes the entire game & took it deservedly. Re-focused, with sweat-bands now locked in standard wrist position, it was time for the fight back. Sadly for our neon friend above, two quick games later saw me emerge victorious. Phew, that was close. Fantastic match though & great fun.

I must just add before I log off for the night, have you seen the new Prequel trailer for Doctor Who's 5oth Anniversary TV special, airing a week on Saturday!? If not, get on it. If Paul McGann was your favourite doctor, you're in for a real treat! Wowzers!

Judging by the above, you can tell it's late & I'm overtired can't you..!? Yeah, thought so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.