Lovinggaia

By Lovinggaia

ooooh hallows innn

Preparation for Halloween in full swing with Dracula and pal rehearsing their chilling tunes for marauding guests and capricious youngsters alike.

All in a days work.

This work of art was created by Roy and Mary precious friends at the Burren Nature Reserve near Kinvara, Ireland.

I felt like a VIP when I visited. For me it was such a powerful confirmation that their dream was meant to be and that the divine always helps us create that which we hold dear.

From the moment I first met Mary, spirit showed me in amazing detail their dream of creating this reserve, a space encouraging connection with nature her gifts and beauty and for kids and adults alike to indulge in creative, explorative fun.

Bravo to Mary and Roy for their sustained dreaming and for forging ahead with that which gave them goose bumps... it gave me goose bumps when I visited, I saw an ethereal dream suddenly feel REAL.

If you're in the area do visit Mary and Roy and their ever growing family of helpers and visitors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.