A Dawgs Breakfast

By DawgGal

Mount Day - November

'scuse me, Sir

'scuse me Sir, would you mind putting my keys in my backpack?
I'm not making this up. This is what is actually happening here. The paraglider asked and the fellow on the left took the keys and put them in the glider's backpack whilst the glider is just hovering perfectly in one spot. Then he took off at a crazy speed! This guy was absolutely amazing to watch. Highly skilled. At times he would come plummeting down towards us at breakneck speed only to come to a sudden halt and quite casually sitting down on the park bench on the right with his chute above him like a giant umbrella. They did more tricks, like one standing on the other's chute or one of my favourites was flying upside down!
Could have watched for hours ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.