LyndyH

By LyndyH

Park Farm Fields

Thank you for your comments and compliments to Dax. I forgot to mention that my friend re-homed her from manytearsrescue. Dear Dax was used for breeding and she had countless litters before Many Tears rescued her from a puppy farm in Wales.
Dax is so gentle and loving. I can't even begin to express what I feel about the cruelty inflicted on her. Human beings can be so wicked.
She has been with my wonderful friend for nearly two years and has settled in well. She now has all the home comforts every dog deserves. Bless you Dax.

In case you missed Poppy, take a look here. Another rescue dog all the way from Bulgaria.



I often used to walk our Little Man round Park Farm fields, so this view is very familiar. It does look quite different though in B&W.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.