Plus ça change...

By SooB

Loop/Rock

We were supposed to go to Leuchars today for the airshow, but couldn't for various reasons. Instead we managed a quick trip out to the beach at Tyninghame, where we did at least get a back row view of some of the action! This has been processed beyond reasonable levels so you can see the loop.

The smudgy line off to the right is an earlier aircraft related trail that has drifted out to sea. Any fuzziness on the centre over the sand is one of my hairs. Sorry. Have noticed loads of spots and specks on my pictures the last few days - might be finally time for the scary sensor clean.

Another Mr B roast lamb dinner inside me, and off to polish off a lovely bottle of wine.

No rants today. That's two whole days now. I can feel it all bubbling up inside me though - so watch out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.