Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Fly away, Fly away!

At the moment this song is on loop in my head! I'm not sure whether I sing this song when I'm my happiest or most stressed. Probably a bit of both. Tonight I'm very happy!

I was going to blip the boys in their children in need clothes. They've had lots of things going on at school today to raise money for children in need. When I set off to walk to school I heard these noisy birds flying home. Didn't have my camera on me so a phone blip again! If only I had a zoo my lens for my camera could've got a decent shot ;0)

Dinner then bed for the boys. I'm actually really looking forward to curling up on the settee and watching children in need tonight.

Hope you've all had a great day so far xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.