ArtOfGrace

By claireheadrick

A Spaceman Came Travelling

We'll today has been brilliant!

Started back at work today with a cheeky wee short shift and then went to my other job but apparently it's an in service day today? Nobody tells me anything.

Went to see my best friend Megan and took a wee trip to a witches shop in Aberdour. Bought a wee spell book and trinket box for my mums Christmas.

Then headed to Burntisland whilst listening to our favourite Christmas songs and went for a coffee and to the Spiritual Oasis shop to buy some lucky Buddhas and dream catchers!

When I came home my beautiful new dress had arrived too!

This picture just makes me wonder if I'll still be friends with my favourite people in 40 years time. I hope so anyway

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.