Treegonk

By treegonk

Fairies

Another magical evening for fairy watching. I like them. They make me smile.

Great walk with Mum, Lal, Jon and Emmy.

I had Emmy on my back on the way home and we went running. Em was giggling so much that she got the hiccups. Luckily I stopped in time to prevent her lunch being regurgitated down my back, though I probably deserved it. Her giggling is brilliant and so genuine that it is impossible not to laugh with her.

-------------------------
A history of fairy blips:
- My first fairies.
- Golden fairies.
- Flared fairies. (including guide to fairy photography)
- Water fairies.
- Fallen fairies.
- Fairy broom.

Some more fairies from today:
- Lal caught one!
- Solitary fairy.
- Focused fairies.

I'll stop now. Maybe it's getting a bit boring. Fairies are one of my favourite things. And anyway, you have to be nice to them or your teeth fall out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.